Series: New Testament Overview

Matthew: Jesus Is King

Mark: Jesus Is Servant

Luke: Jesus Is Man

John: Jesus Is God

Acts: The Great Transition

Romans: Salvation Explained

I Corinthians: Chaos of Carnality

II Corinthians: A Look at the Heart of Paul

Galatians: The Believer's Magna Carta

Ephesians: Doctrine of the Church

Philippians: An Inspired Thank You Note

Colossians: The Sufficiency of Christ

I Thessalonians: Awaiting His Return

II Thessalonians: The Man of Sin

Pastoral Epistles: "Charge to Sound Doctrine"

I Timothy: Maintaining Sound Doctrine

Philemon: The Runaway Slave

Hebrews: Glories of the Son

James: A Book of Wisdom

I Peter: The Suffering of the Diaspora

II Peter and Jude: Books of Reminder

Jude: The Battle for the Faith